Directory

Secretary – Appointment request (Mrs Loredana Varaschin)

Tel. +39 045 8124553, Fax +39 045 8124622, email chirurgia.generale.pancreas@aovr.veneto.it

Staff Nurse, Ward (Beatrice Personi MSN)

Tel. +39 045 8124425, Fax. +39 045 8124826, email beatrice.personi@aovr.veneto.it

Ward (Doctors)

Tel. +39 045 8124363, +39 045 8124062, +39 045 8124061

Ward (Nurses)

Tel. +39 045 8124427

Residents’ office

Tel. +39 045 8124060, +39 045 8124671

Day Case Unit (Doctors)

Tel. +39 045 8124905

Day Case Unit (Nurses)

Tel. +39 045 8124490, Fax. +39 045 8124544

 

Surgical staff

Prof. Claudio Bassi MD

Tel. +39 045 8124553, email claudio.bassi@univr.it

Prof. Roberto Salvia MD Ph.D

Tel. +39 045 8124816, email roberto.salvia@univr.it 

Alessandro Esposito MD

Tel. +39 045 8126396, email alessandro.esposito@aovr.veneto.it

Luca Landoni MD

Tel. +39 045 81267993, email luca.landoni@aovr.veneto.it

Luca Casetti MD Ph.D

Tel. +39 045 8126896, email luca.casetti@aovr.veneto.it

Giuseppe Malleo MD

Tel. +39 045 8126008, email giuseppe.malleo@aovr.veneto.it

Massimiliano Tuveri MD

Tel. +39 045 8124296, email massimiliano.tuveri@aovr.veneto.it

Giovanni Marchegiani MD

Tel. +39 045 8126516, email giovanni.marchegiani@aovr.veneto.it

Salvatore Paiella MD

Tel. +39 045 8126009, email salvatore.paiella@univr.it